Thursday Thunks: Stupid Questions by Kimber

Welcome to the September 30th edition of Thursday Thunks!

(click on the line above to be taken to the site)

(which we always seem to post on Wednesday)
Where we make you think a little bit before you blog!
We pick a subject, and your job is to interpret it anyway you want.
Write about it on your blog… simple as that.
Maybe you can interpret it as a picture – we don’t care!
Please only leave a link if you have written a Thursday Thunks post.
Don’t forget to go visit the other participants’ blogs.
Read and comment about all their Thursday Thunks responses!
That’s what all this is about after all, isn’t it?
We’ll have so much fun and become lifelong friends….
 

101. When was the last time you went to the doctor? Do you like your doctor?

Crap…I have NO idea.  My doctor’s actually really nice…so nice in fact that I am going to see her on Friday to go over my x-rays.  Maybe I’ll even schedule an appointment for a physical while I’m there.

201. My back is itching, will you scratch it for me?

Depends…if your back looks like this:

  

  

 

 

 

 

…the answer would be NO.

301. Do you have nice handwriting?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

401. We are sending you to either New Zealand or Canada, which one do you choose?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

501. Do you sing in the shower?

Yes…my kids do too…it’s highly amusing to hear my son singing Taylor Swift with an opera-like voice 😉

601. Have you ever been streaking? If so, how far did you streak and did anyone see you?

No.  I’d hate for someone to have a heart attack because of the sight of nekkid little me.

701. How soon is too soon for Christmas decorations and music playing in the stores?

I think that anything before Thanksgiving is just obnoxious.  Not that I’m knocking anyone else for doing it, but you know you have a problem when your scarecrow has a Santa hat on it.

801. If you celebrated Halloween as a kid what was the costume you wore at 5?

Wow, senior moment.  I have no clue.

901. How many cavities have you had in your life?

Just one when I was eight.  They have to give me laughing gas to stop me from screaming.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1001. Berleen and Bud come to Arizona to visit Kimber. Who do you think will decide it’s too hot here first?

Oh, Bud…all the way…

1101. Who do you think will ask TT questions next week?

Berleen…because last week it was Bud..this week it was Kimber..next week it’s Berleen’s turn 😉

 
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amber
    Sep 30, 2010 @ 01:15:28

    LOL
    Hahahahaha, “senior moment”

    Reply

  2. Laura
    Sep 30, 2010 @ 10:58:07

    you didn’t choose Canada! Wow, you could have come to visit me! (Oh well, I’d choose New Zealand as well, more exotic.)
    LOL

    Reply

  3. Harriet
    Sep 30, 2010 @ 13:15:05

    I’m so glad that nobody in my home sings in the shower. I can’t imagine what it would do to the dogs.

    Have a great Thursday!
    http://harrietandfriends.com/2010/09/the-most-powerful-blacklist-on-earth/

    Reply

  4. Staci at Just Bloggled
    Sep 30, 2010 @ 19:17:33

    LOL. I said the same thing on 202, only without the visual. The visual, however, just drives the hairy point home.

    Glad to see so far that no one is a streaker. Makes me feel less boring. 😉

    Reply

  5. RiA
    Oct 02, 2010 @ 06:57:13

    Yay! Another visitor to New Zealand!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

